The CULP has 24-member Governing Council and 11-member Executive Committee are responsible to take policy decisions by majority and monitoring the programmes and compliance of legal norms in the organization. Apart from it, a working group of 3 members has been fully empowered to take quick decisions when the need arises.

Executive Committee

  • Dr. Rakesh K. Srivastava Chairperson

    Professor of Botany in Government Post-graduate college in Dausa, an expert on Bio-diversity, environment and education.

  • Dr. Archana Pareek Vice Chairperson

    A professor and head of Department of Botany in Vedic Girls' P.G. College Jaipur (Raj.) and expert on biodiversity and gender issue.

  • Dr. Om Prakash Kulhari Secretary

    Worked with state level innovative education projects such as Shikshakarmi, Lok Jumbish, Janshala as an expert for more than 28 years, expert in developing innovative projects for ensuring quality education to the children of vulnerable communities, research, curriculum and training manuals for teachers' education and has special interest / expertise on issues related to Bio-diversity, NRM, Micro-Finance / SHGs.

  • Mr. Ambuj Kishore Treasurer

    Executive Director,ARAVALI (an NGO established by the State Government of Rajasthan for rural development), an expert in designing and managing rural development programmes and liaison with the government system.


  • Dr. M. S. Rathore

    Agriculture Economist, director, CEDS, Jaipur, retired as professor from Institute of Development Studies (an undertaking of ICSSR) at Jaipur, an expert in research on Natural Resource Management and watershed development, climate change.

  • Vimlesh K. Punia

    Advocate in Rajasthan High Court, Jaipur, legal expert on labour laws.

  • Dr. Soumana Datta

    Professor of Botany in University of Rajasthan.

  • Dr. Govind Pareek

    Professor of ABST, Rajasthan University, Jaipur, an expert of Fiancial Management.

  • Dr. M. A. Khan

    Professor of Geography in Govt PG. College, Churu.

  • Dr. Brij Mohan Istwal


  • Mohmmed Iqbal

    Staff Representative, Teacher Educator

  • Dr. Lalit Kishore Senior Fellow and Mentor

    Founder Chairperson, innovation educationist and researcher and for his contribution in education, he has received 11 national level awards and 13 Commonwealth Awards, provides mentoring and research support to CULP team.