header photo

CULP - Centre for Unfolding Learning Potentials


The CULP has 11 members in its executives committee who are responsible to take policy decisions by majority. Apart from it, a working group of 3 members has been fully empowered to take quick decisions when the need arises. 

Executive Committee

Chairperson: Dr. M. S. Rathore : A Senior Fellow, working with Institute of Development
Studies, Jaipur (An ICSSR undertaking), eminent agriculture economist and expert of watershed development.

Vice Chairperson: Dr. Rakesh Srivastava, A professor of Botany in Govt P.G. College (Raj.) and Bio-diversity expert.

Secretary: Dr. Om Prakash Kulhari,  Worked with state level innovative education projects such as Shikshakarmi, Lok Jumbish, Janshala as an expert for more than 20 years and has special interest / expertise on issues related to Bio-diversity, NRM, Micro-Finance / SHGs.

Treasurer: Sudhir Upadhyay, An environmentalist and Management expert.

Dr. Archana Pareek : Botanist, biodiversity expert.

Vasudev Singh : A government ofcer, and expert on legal issues.

Dr. Soumana Datta, Professor of Botany in University of Rajasthan.

Dr. M. Salim Khan, Educationist.

Dr. M. A. Khan, Professor of Geography in Govt PG. College, Churu.

Dr. Brij Mohan Istwal, Educationist.

Ranveer Singh, Social Development expert and trainer.